隐私和预订政策
责任限制

SpeediShuttle有限责任公司华盛顿分公司 (即“SpeediShuttle”) 及其关联公司对于因天气、路况或交通条件、机械故障或超出我们控制力的任何其他情况所引起的延迟概不负责。因延迟出发或抵达时间所产生的任何费用,包括错过航班或旅行联系,由乘客自行负责。

付款

所有 SpeediShuttle 服务需要用信用卡付款。在您预订时,将从您的信用卡扣取全额费用。

取消和退款政策

独享接机: 在初始接机时间前 24 小时取消,则不收取费用。在 24 小时或更短时间内取消,则收取全额乘车费。在工作时间外由应答服务进行的取消将根据消息上的时间戳予以接受。

共乘和接送: 在初始接机时间前 2 小时取消,则不收取费用。在 2 小时或更短时间内取消,则收取全额乘车费。在工作时间外由应答服务进行的取消将根据消息上的时间戳予以接受。

隐私

从您的预订获得的所有信息均严格保密。除了 SpeediShuttle 及其关联公司,我们不会向任何公司或个人提供姓名、地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址或任何其他个人信息。在您进行购买或注册时由 SpeediShuttle 及其关联公司收集的任何信息可能用于发送定期邮件,其可能包括与您订单有关的更新,公司资讯、更新、促销、产品或服务相关信息。

乘客安全

保证乘客的安全是我们的最高要务。为确保安全舒适的驾驶环境,我们的司机有权拒绝或拒载在司机看来不守规矩、捣乱或对车或车上任何人构成威胁的人。

丢失物品

乘客应负责保管好自己的个人物品。我们会尽最大全力将留在我们车上的物品返还给其主,但是我们对于物品丢失、受损或错放不负责任。返回被遗忘物品所产生的费用由物品主人支付。 许多包看起来很相似。我们的司机不能负责记住哪个包归哪个乘客所有。到达目的地后,请先检查是否取回自己的所有物品,并确认每个包、公文包、电脑等是否确实归您所有。 时常有小件物品被遗忘在我们车上,尤其是手机、照相机、小包和太阳镜。

小费

在大多数情况下,共乘机场费率都未包含小费。可以给小费,我们的司机会非常感谢您。

Seatac Airport Shuttle

Privacy and Reservation Policy
Limitations of Liability

SpeediShuttle, Washington LLC (“SpeediShuttle”) and its affiliates will not be responsible for delays caused by weather, road, or traffic conditions; mechanical failure; or any other conditions beyond our control. Any expenses arising as a result of delayed departure or arrival times, including missed flights or travel connections, are the sole responsibility of the passenger.

Payments

All SpeediShuttle services require prepayment with a credit card. Your credit card will be charge for the full amount at the time you make your reservation.

Cancellation & Refund Policy

Exclusive Transfers: Cancellations at no charge up to 24 hours prior to initial pick-up time. Any cancellation 24 hours or less before pick-up time will be charged the full rate for the ride. Cancellations made after hours by answering service will be accepted based on the time-stamp on the message.

Shared Ride and Seat-In: Cancellations at no charge up to 2 hours prior to initial pick-up time. Any cancellation 2 hours or less before pick-up time will be charged the full rate for the ride. Cancellations made after hours by answering service will be accepted based on the time-stamp on the message.

Privacy

All information obtained to make your reservation is held in strictest confidence. We do not make names, addresses, telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, or any other personal information available to any companies or individuals except for SpeediShuttle and its affiliates. Any information SpeediShuttle and its affiliates have collected when you make a purchase or register may be used for sending periodic emails which may include updates pertaining to your order, company news, updates, promotions, related product or service information.

Passenger Safety

The safety of our passengers is our highest priority. In order to maintain a safe and comfortable driving environment, our drivers have the right to deny or de-board any person who, in the driver's judgment, is unruly, disruptive or poses a threat to the safety of the vehicle or anyone on board.

Lost Items

Passengers are responsible for their personal possessions. We try our best to return items left in our vehicles to their owners, but we assume no liability for lost, stolen, damaged or misplaced items. Any charges incurred in returning a left-behind item to its owner must be paid for by the owner. Many bags look alike. Our drivers cannot be responsible for remembering which bags belong to each passenger. Upon reaching your destination, please check to see that you have retrieved all your belongings, and that each bag, briefcase, computer, etc. is, indeed, yours. Small items are left in our vehicles most often (cell phones, cameras, small bags and sunglasses, in particular).

Gratuities

In most cases, shared-ride airport rates do not include a gratuity. Tipping is allowed and is much appreciated by our drivers.